Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.25 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation

KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.25 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:$99
$927% off
  • Item No. SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

Online EU RED KTAG 7.020 K tag V7.020 V2.25 Online Master KTAG V7.020 K-TAG ECU Chip Tuning For Car Truck,with Red PCB.
with free gift: ECM TITANIUM 1.61 With 18259+ Driver

Write a review

by Ms.Milcah on Mar 13, 2021
Does your Ktag support 24v Ktag/bdm for 24v trucks,coz on the power adapter it's written 12volts
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Milach
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, 24V trucks are supported.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Vicente Dayag on Jul 30, 2020
im using a 7020 clone with a red board and its been really good 
 
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Vicente 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Lenoir Bahtahe on Apr 17, 2020
I've been able to test Ktag on an Edc 17C08 and it works perfectly.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lenoir 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Abel Silva on Dec 27, 2019
ktag clone did worked to read me17.5.2 tp20 GPT
Replied by Joyce on Dec 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Abel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Aung Poe Lay on Dec 26, 2019
K-Tag I got one last week from you. Done BMW EDC17C50 BMW EDC17C41 no problem
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Aung
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Hany Genedy on Aug 19, 2019
Hi, will ktag read eeprom checksum on Mevd17 bmw ecus?
by Mr.Danny on May 12, 2019
hi there,
1. Can this Ktag SE135-B1 upgrade to Transdata dimsport software?
2. If I purchase this tool and can it be ready use with Transdata dimsport software? what version this Transdata dimsport software?
by Mr.senta yangha on Sep 30, 2018
I want to buy kess ktag and titanium
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.senta 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code "Gm-Tech2" ,to enjoy 6% off.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr. Josip Mandic on Apr 6, 2018
Hvala primljeno
by Mr. Josip Mandic on Apr 6, 2018
hvala primljeno
Replied by Joyce on Apr 6, 2018
Bok, dragi gospodine Josip
Dobar dan!
Zahvaljujemo na podršci i povratnoj informaciji na našoj web stranici.
Sva dodatna pitanja slobodno nas kontaktirajte.
Lijepi Pozdrav!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Mark Mustermann on Jan 12, 2018
thank you ,well received.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Salzberger robert on Dec 12, 2017
very well received ktag , thank you, will you please recommend a kess v2 to me ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Salzberger 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please choose this Kess V2 red PCB:
/wholesale/kess-5017-red-pcb-firmware.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.