Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 19%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
(EU US UK Ship) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 Mazda IDS V123 Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

(EU US UK Ship) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 Mazda IDS V123 Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

$115
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Latest software version: Ford V123, MAZDA V123.
One device support both Ford and Mazda.
Supports both Ford and Mazda, Supports vehicle till 2020 year.

Write a review

by Djamal Khimeche on Nov 13, 2021
Very good
Excellent service
High quality device !
Work perfectly
Thanks you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Djamal
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Robert [email protected] on Jun 7, 2021
Hi, VXDIAG VCX NANO Can make offline ecu (pcm, ic,ABS...) programming?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you mean online programming function?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Robert [email protected] on Jun 7, 2021
VXDIAG VCX NANO Can Do officine ├ęcu programming?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, but you need to use old software version.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Giang on Feb 4, 2021
ids ford install ok and run ok but with mazda ids 120 after install and run ids patch said : ids not found
Replied by Joyce on Feb 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Giang
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Would you please Free Download IDS V120 software for VXDIAG below ?
Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg
Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg
Ford_Mzd Patch: https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.N Greenaway on Jan 1, 2020
BD191230391098
I have purchased this item and downloaded software in advance from your web page it all installed OK on windows 7 32 bit OS but will not connect to vx diag do you have a tutorial linkfor this V116 software?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.N Greenaway 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please fee free to download software from below links

Ford IDS V116

https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg

Mazda IDS V116

https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg

Ford_Mazda IDS Patch (No need VMware)
https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ


Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Murillo Barrientos on Aug 12, 2019
The key to getting this to work right is VXManager from allscanner. It sets up the right driver and allows the VCX Nano to work within Forscan and Ford FJDS as a J2534 pass thru device. I heard rumors that aftermarket 2534 devices can't program on the MS CAN bus with FJDS, but I found that to be untrue as this VCX Nano worked fine with a valid FJDS license. Don't bother using the software that they include on the discs. This device actually works faster than Obdlink MX and ELM327 devices with Forscan. FJDS is the new version of Ford Module Programming, and the interface is clunky like IDS. FJDS does not have the same level of diagnostics as IDS but if you need to program modules, change some parameters, etc... FJDS does the trick for most newer Fords. This is a great alternative to buying an expensive VCM2 for programming modules or running diagnostics with Forscan., basically for home use. The pros will want to stick with VCM2 and an IDS license.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Murillo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Fadi Chbib on Feb 4, 2019
Hello, is the VXDIAG doing ECU offline programming as the original IDS ,
THANKS
Replied by Joyce on Feb 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Fadi
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, can not support ECU offline programming.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Gavin S on Apr 27, 2018
I wish to program new keys, new cluster and new pcm into mazda2. Do I need outcodes or will vxdiag calculate everything I need?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Gavin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you need to do key programming, you may check professional key programmer:
https://www.Gm-Tech2.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Doan Giang on Apr 12, 2018
hi pro i had order your tool about year ago with ford software 106. so now can update this version software or ? how to update ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Doan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please download Ford V107 from this link:
 https://mega.nz/#F!Ud8wETyB!uKd5hVxNv_Tbbqo18BUhCA

Mazda V108 from this link:
 https://mega.nz/#!kFUVjbIT!4XxxO4Dc3n8toLK0UM39xTQ3MlkUfYRL-JZPysM4Dvw

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Rayner Jansen on Feb 15, 2018
Why must PC OS be Windows XP SP3?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Rayner
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Becasue this is the only computer we have tested.
if you have other computer, you may have a try.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Daniel Marini on Oct 3, 2017
Hi on the picture it shows 2 cd,s but i only got 2? is that correct ?
I got one that says Mazda and one Ford
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2017
Hi,dear Daniel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, correct, support Ford and Mazda.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Doan Giang on Sep 6, 2017
have just recive few day ago but not test
all see very good ! thanks shop
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Doan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
 
by Mr.Bishamon Eriko on Jun 6, 2017
quick delivery, product working with ford fusion 1.4 yr2004 without any problem
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Bishamon 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Zoidberg Brend on Feb 14, 2017
i try flash focus2 1.6 tdci and all work great.
by Mr.Rick Weber on Nov 28, 2016
It's been a pleasure doing business with you. I will notify you once I've received the goods. Thank you again.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.francisco brito on Oct 28, 2016
hola no he podido instalar el software necesito de su ayuda tengo windows 7 en mi pc se 32 bits para trabajar conford gracias
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.francisco
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us with your order number on our webiste?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.john wiebe on Oct 5, 2016
poor tech support. My ford vxdiag has problems connection to the vehicle, found out the unit is faulty, send info in the obd365, waiting for reply if i will get warranty. as of now im not happy. only works half the time, and i noticed power balance never works for me, it did the first few weeks now after it couldnt connect all the time, half the features dont work.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.john
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We are still waiting for your time to help you slove the problem by teamviewer for over 2 months,pls reply to us .thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Fernandowap on Aug 30, 2016
I bought vxdiag ford.I used to use my vxdiag With virtual xp.
I tested in Ford Ranger 2015 particle filter regeneration, it works perfectly.
I tested in ford ranger 2.3 petrol function pats ok.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear r.Fernan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.omsantos on Jun 28, 2016
Will this vxdiag program ecu for Mazda 6 post-2008?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.omsantos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you have online account, you can have a try.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
by Mr.Veigas Jose on May 6, 2016
after sell service is very good ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Veigas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Gm-Tech2
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.